logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Kareas

Age: 19 years old

Experience: No experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι νέα κοπέλα με μεγάλο ενδιαφέρον και αγάπη για τα παιδιά. Μπορώ να τους προσφέρω ώρες ψυχαγωγίας, αλλά και σε παιδιά μεγαλύτερης ηλικίας είμαι διατεθειμένη να προσφέρω βοήθειά και να τα επιβλέπω κατά τη διάρκεια της μελέτης τους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/08/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Vyronas, Dafni, Ilioupoli, Kallithea, Kareas, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Ymittos