Popular profile

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Kallithea

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι διαθέσιμη μόνο για βραδινή φύλαξη.
Πολύ καλή επικοινωνία , ομαδικό πνεύμα συνεργασίας , ευχάριστη και προσιτή , οργανωτική , με όρεξη για δουλειά και αγάπη στο αντικείμενο , υπομονετική και γλυκιά με τα παιδιά , δημιουργική και εργατική.
Ενημερώνομαι συνέχεια πάνω σε παιδαγωγικές μεθόδους κι υλικό για πολύπλευρη ανάπτυξη των παιδιών.
Ενδιαφέροντα : μουσική , σύνθεση μουσικής και στίχων

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/02/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    1 Επαλ Σιβιτανιδείου

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Kallithea, Koukaki , Moschato, Petralona, Tavros