logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Kallithea

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Λαμπρινή και είμαι αριστούχος νηπιαγωγός - μουσειολόγος, ενώ έχω παράλληλα ασχοληθεί σε επιμορφωτικό επίπεδο με τη δημιουργία εκπαιδευτικών προγραμμάτων για Αμεα σε μουσειακούς και αρχαιολογικούς χώρους. Θεωρώ πως η εκπαίδευση οφείλει να είναι πολύπλευρη και ψυχαγωγική, να προσφέρει ερεθίσματα και να έχει ως πρωταρχικό στόχο τη διαμόρφωση μίας ευγενούς προσωπικότητας.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/06/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Diabetes
  • Asthma

Areas I am available:

  • Thissio, Kallithea, Moschato, Neos Kosmos, Petralona