Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποφοίτησα από Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης (18.100 μόρια) με βαθμό πτυχίου 8, 72 («Άριστα»). Είμαι μεταπτυχιακή από το Τμήμα Εκπαιδευτικής και Κοινωνικής Πολιτικής του Πανεπιστημίου Μακεδονίας (Θεσσαλονίκη). Το μεταπτυχιακό μου αφορά την Ειδική Αγωγή. Έχω εργαστεί με παιδιά Δημοτικού (Γ΄, Δ΄, Ε΄ και ΣΤ΄ Δημοτικού) κάνοντας ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα και έχοντας άριστη συνεργασία με παιδιά και με γονείς. Επίσης, για ένα ακαδημαϊκό έτος συνόδευα ένα παιδί 5 χρονών στο Νηπιαγωγείο ως παράλληλη στήριξη. Φέτος, εργάστηκα ως αναπληρώτρια αναλαμβάνοντας Α΄ και Β΄ τάξη και ως ειδική παιδαγωγός σε Παιδιατρικό Θεραπευτήριο.
Ενδιαφέρομαι για:
-παράλληλη στήριξη στο σχολείο
-ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα
-φύλαξη παιδιών

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Elliniko, Ilioupoli