Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Nannuka Volunteer Profile that wants to travel abroad


Residence: Vari

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 80%

About me

Το ονειρο μου αρχισε να υλοποιειται μολις στα 17 μου χρονια! Η απεραντη αγαπη μου για τα παιδια με εκανε να ακολουθησω αυτο που πραγματικα με γεμιζει! Να κανω τα υπεροχα αυτα πλασματα να χαμογελουν και να ανακαλυπτουμε μαζι τον κοσμο! Ασχολουμαι 17 χρονια με την ανατροφή και διαπαιδαγωγηση βρεφων και παιδιων. Εχω εργαστει σε κατασκηνωσεις, σε παιδικους σταθμους και σε οικογενειες. Εχω διδαχθει σε σχολη animateur. Ειμαι υπευθυνη για την οργανωση παιδικων παρτυ και εκδηλωσεων. Μελετω παντοτε τα νεα δεδομενα για την διαπαιδαγωγηση των παιδιων και οτιδηποτε αφορα σε αυτα και στην οικογενεια. Ειναι οτι πιο σημαντικο για μενα να μπορουμε ολοι να ειμαστε ευτυχισμενοι μεσα απο μικρα απλα πραγματα στη ζωη και μεσα απο καθε συνεργασια που ειχα μενει παντα η αγαπη! Ειμαι ενας ηρεμος ανθρωπος με τεραστια υπομονη και επαγγελματισμο, οργανωτικοτητα και προσαρμοζομαι στις αναγκες καθε παιδιου και συνεργατη. Με ομαδικο πνευμα ολοι μαζι καταφερνουμε το καλυτερο για τα παιδια!

*Είμαι διαθέσιμη απογευματινές ώρες 16.00 - 20.00

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/01/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Physical education

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (5 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 33 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Spain tick
  • Netherlands tick
  • France tick
  • Italy tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:


    Degree title:

    ΕΙΔΙΚΗ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗ (Σε εξέλιξη)

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:5+ years
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, nursery school, camp, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada