logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Larissa

Age: 43 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας με λενε Τονια και ειμαι 43 ετων εχω δυο παιδακια που τα μεγαλωσα μονη μου 17κ15ετων ειμαι υπερποστατευτικη και αγαπω τα παιδια και την ζωη γενικα.Ειμαι μεγαλομενη με αρχες εχω σπουδασει γραφιστικη-διαφημιση-φωτο-ζωγραφικη,επισης ειμαι καλη μαγειρισα,οδηγοςκαι κατοχος αυτο-μοτο

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/07/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Norfolk Island tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Germany tick
  • Luxembourg tick
  • Italy tick
  • British Virgin Islands tick
  • Saint Martin tick
  • U.S. Virgin Islands tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree title:

    ΓΡΑΦΙΗΣΤΙΚΗ-ΔΙΑΦΗΜΗΣΗ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Larissa