Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του ΑΠΘ (Νομική σχολή), 30 ετών, κάτοικος Θεσσαλονίκης και αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών νηπιαγωγείου και δημοτικού. Έχω αναλάβει πολλές φορές τη φύλαξη παιδιών συγγενικού προσώπου δηλ. 2 αγοριών ηλικίας 6 και 8 ετών. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά, είμαι υπεύθυνη,ευχάριστη και υπομονετική με όρεξη και διάθεση να τα απασχολώ δημιουργικά με διάφορες δραστηριότητες. Μπορώ επίσης να τα βοηθώ στη μελέτη του σχολείου, καθώς είμαι άριστη κυρίως σε γλωσσικά-θεωρητικά μαθήματα (γλώσσα, ιστορία, μελέτη περιβάλλοντος κλπ), όπως επίσης και στο μάθημα των αγγλικών. Θα χαρώ πολύ να επικοινωνήσω μαζί σας.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/06/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre)