logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Kato Patisia

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σαν μελλοντική νηπιαγώγος έχω σκοπό να βοήθησω το κάθε παιδί να κοινωνικοποιήθει, να εντάχθει στην ομαδική ζωή και να το βοήθησω να αυτονομήθει και να χειραφετηθεί. Και ο σκοπός αυτός μπόρει να επιτεύχθει μέσα από την ομαδική ζώη. Με αυτό το τρόπο θα μπόρεσω με την σείρα μου να προσφέρω στο παιδί και κάποιες πρώτες γνώσεις: μέσα από το παιχνίδι, τις ομαδικές δραστηριότητες,τις χειροτεχνικές κατασκευές και όλα όσα το πρόγραμμα εμπεριέχει μια σειρά από ψυχοκινητικά ερεθίσματα, παρέχει και ενεργοποίουνται νοητικές λειτουργίες του παιδιού, όπου το εθίζουν στην μαθησιακή διαδικασία, εξασκούν τις δεξιότητές του, το προετοιμάζουν για τον μελλοντικό του ρόλο του μαθητή και του πολίτη

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Μητροπολιτικό Κολλεγίο

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγώγικα

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)
    Albanian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Glyfada, Elliniko, Thissio, Kallithea, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nikaia, Attiki (district)