Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Egaleo

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι γεμάτη αγάπη για τα παιδιά και όρεξη για δουλειά. Έτοιμη να βοηθήσω τα παιδιά στη διαμόρφωση της προσωπικότητας τους και στην πρόοδο τους.Εργάζομαι τα τελευταία 3 χρόνια με παιδιά διαφόρων ηλικιών(2-12 ετών) είτε δουλεύοντας σε παιδικό σταθμό ή κάνοντας ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα ή απασχολώντας τα δημιουργικά όταν είναι παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας.Θα χαρώ πολύ να αναλάβω το διάβασμα ή τη δημιουργική απασχόληση του δικού σας παιδιού!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Liosia, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilion, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Koukaki , Peristeri, Haidari, Goudi