logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Melissia

Age: 42 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και παίρνω ενέργεια από αυτά.Είμαι με παιδιά πάνω από μια δεκαετία, διότι είμαι μαμά δύο κοριτσιών 12 και 14 ετών.Η φύλαξη η φροντίδα και η διαπαιδαγώγηση των παιδιών είναι αυτό που ξέρω να κάνω καλύτερα απ'όλα και μιας που τα παιδιά μου μεγάλωσαν πλεον θέλω να δώσω την αγάπη μου και την ενέργεια μου και σε άλλα παιδιά και να πάρω μαθήματα από αυτά!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Kifisia, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Penteli, Halandri