Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι εκπαιδευτικός με ειδίκευση στην ειδική αγωγή.  Η ενασχόλησή μου με την εκπαίδευση έχει ως σκοπό να συμβάλλει στην αξιοποίηση των δυνατοτήτων του κάθε παιδιού έτσι ώστε να αποκτήσει δεξιότητες απαραίτητες για την επιβίωσή του αλλά και την προσφορά του στο κοινωνικό σύνολο, ικανότητες που κάθε γονιός θα επεδίωκε να αποκτήσει το παιδί του.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2016


Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Glyfada, Dafni, Kallithea, Koukaki , Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro