Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα ονομάζομαι Ειρήνη. Είμαι απόφοιτη Παιδαγωγικού Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης. Έχω εργαστεί 5 χρόνια σε δημοτικά σχολεία, τελώντας και παραλλ. στήριξη και τα τελευταία 2 χρόνια ασχολούμαι με κατ' οίκον εκπαίδευση. Είμαι αρκετά επικοινωνιακή και αποκτώ γρήγορα καλές σχέσεις με τα παιδιά, αναπτύσσοντας γρήγορα ευχάριστο κλίμα και εμπιστοσύνη. Είμαι υπέρ της δραστηριοποίησης των παιδιών και της ενίσχυσης των φυσικών τους ταλέντων, μου αρέσει η δημιουργικότητα και η συνεχής εξέλιξη. Θα χαρώ πολύ να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου και για περισσότερες πληροφορίες!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 17/06/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Δημοτικής Θεσσαλονίκη
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki