Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με βάση τις επιστημονικές γνώσεις και την εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά, προσπαθώ να αναπτύξω τη δημιουργικότητα και τη φαντασία των παιδιών είτε με δημιουργικές δραστηριότητες είτε με βιωματική μάθηση.Έχω τελειώσει το τμήμα της Δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης στην Πάτρα και αγαπώ πολύ την δουλεία μου

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/06/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Italian

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    Italian (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Galatsi, Gerakas, Glyfada, Dafni, Ekali, Elefsina, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kaisariani, Koropi, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lykavitos, Pagkrati, Papagou, Ymittos, Filothei, Haidari, Halandri, Psichiko, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos