logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Residence: Vouliagmeni

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μ αρέσει πολύ να ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά, κυρίως σε μικρές ηλικίες. Σπούδασα στο ιεκ ξυνή από το οποίο και αποφοίτησα τον Ιούνιο του 2015. Καθόλη τη διάρκεια των σπουδών έχω κάνει πρακτική άσκηση σε παιδικό σταθμό, στον οποίο εργάζομαι κιόλας. Επίσης με έχουν συστήσει σε οικογένειες για φύλαξη παιδιών. Παράλληλα με τη πρακτική στο παιδικό σταθμό, έκανα πρακτική και σε ίδρυμα που φιλοξενεί κακοποιημένα παιδιά. Είμαι 22 χρονών, μένω με την οικογένειά μου και έχω 2 μικρότερα αδέλφια.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΞΥΝΗ

    Degree title:

    Βρεφονηπιαγωγος
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, camp, institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada