Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Sikies

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγάπη μου για το επάγγελμα του εκπαιδευτικού και ο σεβασμός στη διαφορετικότητα του μαθητικού πληθυσμού είναι τα δυο πρώτα πράγματα που θα έλεγα για μένα!Η επιλογή των σπουδών μου ήταν πολύ συνειδητή λόγω της αγάπης μου για τα παιδιά και την προσφορά σε αυτά.Η εμπειρία που έχω αποκτήσει προέρχεται από τα ιδιαίτερα που έχω κάνει καθώς και από τις ώρες διδασκαλίας σε σχολεία όπου έχω έρθει σε επαφή με όλες τις ηλικίες των μαθητών.Τελειώνω τις μεταπτυχιακές μου σπουδές στην Ειδική Αγωγή το Φεβρουάριο του 2017 και ενδιαφέρομαι να ασχοληθώ και με παιδιά με ειδικές ανάγκες.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/08/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Ευρωπαϊκό Πανεπιστήμιο Κύπρου

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)