logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Αθηνών και ενεργή φοιτήτρια μεταπτυχιακού Ειδικής (Ενιαίας) Εκπαίδευσης. Ακόμη, διαθέτω άριστη γνώση Αγγλικών (επίπεδο Γ2), μέτρια γνώση Ιταλικών (Β1), πιστοποιητικό της Γραφής Braille και υπολογιστών. Ενδιαφέρομαι για την παροχή παράλληλης στήριξης σε μαθητή με κάποια ειδική εκπαιδευτική ανάγκη-δυνατότητα και για την παράδοση ιδιαίτερων μαθημάτων τις απογευματινές ώρες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/06/2016

Services:

Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available: