logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Residence: Pallini

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και είμαι μητέρα δύο ανήλικων αγοριών. Είμαι καθηγήτρια φιλόλογος, αλλά με γοητεύει περισσότερο ο χώρος της ειδικής αγωγής, όπου η προσφορά έχει πολύ μεγαλύτερη αξία.Τα τελευταία 10 χρόνια μετά τις μεταπτυχιακές μου σπουδές ασχολούμαι με παιδιά με αυτισμό,σύνδρομο down και ΔΑΔ. Είναι μεγάλη μου χαρά και παίρνω ικανοποίηση να μπορώ να βοηθάω και να βλέπω τους ανθρώπους να εξελίσσονται.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/07/2016

Services:

Image Language & literacy lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    University of East London

    Degree title:

    Specail Educational Needs

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Kifisia, Marousi, Paiania, Pallini, Penteli, Pikermi, Spata