logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence:

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας είμαι 22 χρονών και ενδιαφέρομαι για εύρεση εργασίας πάνω στην φύλαξη παιδιών. Φοιτω σε Ιδιωτική Σχολή ως βοηθός βροφονηπιοκομου. Μου αρέσει πολύ να μαθαίνω νέες δραστηριότητες σε παιδιά και να ασχολούμαστε μαζί προκειμένου να μαθαίνουν και νέα πράγματα. Έχω πολύ ελεύθερο χρόνο. Για οποιαδήποτε άλλη πληροφορία παρακαλώ επικοινωνήστε μαζί μου, ευχαριστώ..

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/06/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available: