Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Ano Liosia

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαρία Αγγελική, είμαι 20 ετών έχω πτυχίο βοηθών βρεφονηπιοκόμων από επάλ.. είχα αναλάβει την φροντίδα ενός κοριτσιού 2 ετών 6 μήνες!Είμαι δεκτική σε όλες τις απόψεις συμβουλές και να αντιμετοπίζω κάθε δυσκολία , επίσης αγαπώ πολύ την δουλειά μου έχω αρκετή υπομονή και είμαι χαρούμενη γεμάτο όρεξη όταν θα προσέχω και θα αντικρύζω χαριτωμένα όμορφα παιδάκια.!

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/06/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Ano Liosia, Acharnes, Vrilissia, Irakleio, Ilion, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Pallini, Penteli, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Halandri, Menidi