Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Voula

Age: 57 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι δοτικός άνθρωπος και αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά. Η εμπειρία μου ως γονέας καθώς και η επαγγελματική μου ενασχόληση με παιδιά με καθιστούν έμπειρη και έμπιστη όσον αφορά τη φροντίδα και την απασχόληση παιδιών. Είμαι υπεύθυνη και υπομονετική, εχέμυθη και ευφάνταστη. Η φαντασία είναι κάτι που βοηθά στο δημιουργικό και ευχάριστο παιχνίδι, καθώς μπορώ να προσαρμόζω τις ιδέες μου στη διάθεση και τον χαρακτήρα κάθε παιδιού. Έχω την αίσθηση του χιούμορ κάτι που με κάνει προσιτή σαν άτομο. Αγαπώ πολύ την μαγειρική και τη ζαχαροπλαστική, κάτι που μπορώ να το χρησιμοποιήσω για τη δημιουργική απασχόληση με τα παιδιά, φτιάχνοντας παρέα γευστικές και διασκεδαστικές δημιουργίες! Επιλέγω να βρίσκομαι σε διαρκή επικοινωνία και συνεργασία με τους γονείς, για την καλύτερη απόδοση.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Voula, Glyfada, Elliniko