Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Egaleo

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Τελειοφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικου τμήματος Αθηνών. Έχω εμπειρία από παιδιά καθώς έχω ξανασυνεργαστεί με γονείς για ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα παιδιών Δημοτικού καθώς εργαζόμουν παράλληλα με τις σπουδές μου. Πρόκειται για το αντικείμενο μου,θα ήθελα να ασχοληθώ με αυτό και εφόσον έχω χρόνο θα ήθελα να βοηθήσω όσα παιδιά και γονείς έχουν ανάγκη από μια νέα, δημιουργική δασκάλα!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/06/2016


Image Babysitting
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Καποδιστριακο Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Egaleo, Koridallos, Peristeri, Haidari