logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Piraeus

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Παναγιώτα και είμαι νηπιαγωγός! Έχω αγάπη και σεβασμό για τα παιδιά και είμαι αρκετά δημιουργική μαζί τους! Θεωρώ πως η καθημερινή βασική φροντίδα που προσφέρεται σε ενα παιδί εαν συνδυάζετε με δημιουργικές ασχολίες είναι το ιδανικό για την ανάπτυξη του., Εχω ασχοληθει 3 ετη σε παιδικο σταθμο (μεσω πρακτικης) με τα τμηματα του νηπιου και του βρεφικου και 3 ετη ως babysitter οπου σχοληθηκα με ηλικιες 2,5ετων, 2 ετων, 14 μηνων, διδυμα 4,5 μηνων.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    University of East London

    Degree title:

    Early Childhood Studies

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Voula, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Drapetsona, Elliniko, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Kato Patisia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Koridallos, Koukaki , Maniatika, Marousi, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Tampouria, Tavros, Haidari, Halandri, Κerameikos