Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Galatsi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτη φοιτήτρια στην γυμναστική ακαδημία έχω τελείωση την ειδικότητα κολύμβησης έχω δίπλωμα ναυαγοσώστη και ταχύπλου, γνωρίζω την νοηματική γλώσσα έχω πτυχίο για baby swimming έχω κάνει ώρες στο ειδικό σχολείο κεπεα ορίζοντας (με παιδιά που είναι αμέα) με τα παιδιά τα πηγαίνω πολύ καλά μου αρέσουν τα παιδιά να τα απασχολώ και να παίζω μαζί τους γνωρίζω να ζωγραφίζω και να κάνω χειροτεχνίες. είμαι υπεύθυνο άτομο και πειθαρχημένο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/06/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    School, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue:
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available: