Profile with recommendations


Residence: Kato Patisia

Age: 18 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι 18 χρονων , καταγομαι απο την Αλβανια και ζω στην Ελλαδα 16 χρονια . Γνωριζω την ελληνικη την αλβανικη και την αγγλικη γλωσσα . Εχω τελειωσει την δευτεροβαθμια εκπαιδευση και εχω δωσει εξετασεις για την εισαγωγη μου στην τριτοβαθμια . Ως babysitter εχω κρατησει κοριτσακι δυο χρονων τα απογευματα για πολλα χρονια .

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 12/06/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Very good)
    Albanian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: