Profile with recommendations

Art teacher

Place of residence: Evosmos

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος της Σχολής Καλών Τεχνών του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου, του τμήματος Εικαστικών κ Εφαρμοσμένων Τεχνών, με κατεύθυνση τη ζωγραφική. Τα τελευταία δέκα χρόνια δημιουργώ τέχνη με τα παιδιά και το απολαμβάνω. Η ελεύθερη έκφραση είναι ουσιαστική, θεμελιώδεις κ απαραίτητη...αλλά δεν μπορεί να σταθεί μόνη της. Πολύ γρήγορα εάν δεν εμπλουτισθεί καταντά μονότονη και έχει περιορισμένα όρια. Σκοπός μου είναι, να ενθαρρύνω τα παιδιά στις αναζητήσεις τους, να τα βοηθήσω να συνειδητοποιήσουν τις ενέργειες τους, τα αποτελέσματα των ενεργειών. Οι εικαστικές δραστηριότητες έχουν σκοπό την αισθητική και πολιτισμική ευαισθητοποίηση του παιδιού. Πιστεύω πως οι γνώσεις μου στο αντικείμενο μου, η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και η παιδεία μου, με καθιστούν ικανή παιδαγωγό, με πάθος κ όρεξη για εργασία.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/06/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki