Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Agrinio

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά, δένομαι και δένονται εύκολα μαζί μου, επιδιώκω όλες μου οι δραστηριότητες να περιστρέφονται γύρω από παιδιά! Κατοίκον δασκάλα Αρμονίας , Βιολιού και Τρομπέτας. Ημιαπασχολούμενη δασκάλα αρμονίας σε Ιδιωτικό Παιδικό Σταθμό Πύργου (Παιδικός Ρήγας). Εθελόντρια σε προγράμματα εκπαιδευτικού, κοινωνικού και ψυχαγωγικού ενδιαφέροντος. Οργανώτρια Μουσειοπαιδαγωγικών Προγραμμάτων σε τάξεις Νηπίων και Δημοτικού. Αυτοδίδακτες γνώσεις Αγγλικών, Ιταλλικών και Office. Επιθυμώ να δημιουργώ και να μαθαίνω κάθε μέρα κάτι καινούργιο σε επαγγελματικό αλλά και σε προσωπικό επίπεδο. Χόμπι μου το τένις και η κατασκευή χειροποίητων κοσμημάτων.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Art
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Violin
Image Physical education
Image Tennis
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Yoga
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • Denmark tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Italy tick
  • Peru tick
  • Puerto Rico tick
  • Canada tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    ΔΟΕΠΤΜ ''Τμήματος Διοίκησης, Οικονομίας & Επικοινωνίας Πολιτιστικών & Τουριστικών Μονάδων του ΤΕΙ Δυτικής Ελλάδος στον Πύργο''

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Playground, Nursery School, Nursery School, School, Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Crete, Dodecanese, Ionian Islands, North Aegean Islands, Sterea Ellada