logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Μαθηματικών και μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια του Οικονομικού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών με εμπειρία σε ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα Γυμνασίου-Λυκείου. Τα στοιχεία που χαρακτηρίζουν την εργασία μου είναι η σύνεπεια, ο επαγγελματισμός και το πνεύμα συνεργασίας που αναπτύσσεται με τους μαθητές το οποίο είναι απαραίτητο συστατικό για την επιτυχία.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/07/2016

Services:

Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Οικονομικό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Alimos, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Ekali, Irakleio, Thissio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Marousi, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Petralona, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Dionysos