Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Acharnes

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω τελειώσει Τεχνικό Επαγγελματικό Εκπαιδευτήριο με ειδικότητα Βοηθός Βρεφοκόμου - Παιδοκόμου από επιλογή.Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και με εντυπωσιάζει ο τρόπος που αντιλαμβάνονται τα πράγματα γύρω τους.Αισθάνομαι ότι πετυχαίνω τον σκοπό μου κάθε φορά που βλέπω παιδιά ελεύθερα,χωρίς φοβίες,γεμάτα χαρά.Το "μυστικό" της επιτυχίας είναι τα ΛΟΓΙΚΑ όρια,η αγάπη και η τέλεια συνεργασία με τους γονείς.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/06/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: