logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 20 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας, ονομάζομαι Κατερίνα Κ. και είμαι φοιτήτρια στο Εθνικό Μετσόβιο Πολυτεχνείο.Μου αρέσει να περνάω χρόνο με παιδιά κάθε ηλικίας, να τους παρέχω την καλύτερη φροντίδα και να τα κρατάω δραστήρια και δημιουργικά.Ακόμα αν πηγαίνουν σχολείο μπορώ να τα βοηθάω με τα μαθήματα τους καθώς μπορώ να τους παρέχω πολλές γνώσεις και έχω όλη την καλή διάθεση να τις μεταδώσω όσο χρόνο κι αν χρειαστεί.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image German
Image Physical education
Image Pilates
Image Ballet
Image Contemporary dance
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Μετσόβιο Πολυτεχνείο

    Degree title:

    Προπτυχιακή, Μηχανολόγων Μηχανικών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Glyfada, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilisia, Kifisia, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Marousi, Metaxourghio, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi