logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence:

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Οι γνώσεις που εχω αποκτήσει μεσω των μαθημάτων που εχω παρακολουθήσει,με εχουν βοηθησει να μάθω τις ανάγκες και ιδιαιτερότητες του καθε παιδιου και να τις καλύπτω μεγαλωνόντας τα με υπευθηνοτητα και πανω απ'ολα αγαπη.Γιατι ενα παιδι χρειαζεταιι ευθήνη,αγαπη,υπομονη και εναν άνθρωπο που να πληρει αυτα τα κρητηρια.

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language:
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Korinthos, Nafplio, Patra, Athens (center), Kiato, Aigio