Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Alexandroupoli

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος "Ειδικής Αγωγής" του Μητροπολιτικού Κολλεγίου Θεσσαλονίκης και του τμήματος "Προσχολικής Αγωγής Ημερίσιας Φροντίδας Ατόμων με Ειδικές Ανάγκες" του ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ.
Στο πλαίσιο των σπουδών μου έχω βρεθεί σε πραγματικές συνθήκες εργασίας μέσω της πρακτικής άσκησης και του εθελοντισμού σε παιδικούς σταθμού, σε δομές και φορείς Ειδικής Αγωγής καθώς και μέσω κατασκήνωσης ως συνοδός παιδιών και ατόμων με αναπηρία.
Επιπροσθέτως, είμαι επικοινωνιακή, ευέλικτη και ευπροσάρμοστη στον επαγελματικο χώρο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Average)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Alexandroupoli, Komotini