logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Perama

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Eίμαι φιλόλογος στο επάγγελμα.Συνεργάζομαι χρόνια με παιδιά δημοτικού και γυμνασίου.Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά,μου αρέσει να τα μαθαίνω καινούργια πράγματα,να τα απασχολώ δημιουργικά.Μου αρέσει η ενασχόληση με μικρές ηλικίες,διότι γίνομαι κι εγώ παιδί μαζί με αυτά.Μ αρέσει το παιχνίδι και η ενασχόληση με πράγματα που ενδιαφέρουν τα παιδάκια.Επίσης,έχω 3 χρόνια εμπειρία στην μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού,μ αρέσει να βάζω κριτήρια αξιολόγησης στο τέλος κάθε κεφαλαίου για να καλύπτονται τυχόν κενά που τους δημιουργούνται.Εξίσου καλά τα πάω και με παιδιά μεγαλύτερης ηλικίας.Διδάσκω χρόνια φιλολογικά μαθήματα,αγαπώ την μάθηση και την καλή και σωστή παιδεία.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/06/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Drapetsona, Keratsini, Koridallos, Nikaia, Perama, Tampouria