logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence:

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας είμαι η Αγγελική. Είμαι 20 ετών. Σπουδάζω νοσηλευτική στο Α.Τ.Ε.Ι. Θεσσαλονίκης. Έχω συνεργαστεί με παιδιά για πολλά συνεχόμενα έτη λόγω του ότι εργαζόμουν σε Καλοκαιρινή κατασκήνωση! Τα αγαπάω ιδιαίτερα και έχω πολύ όρεξη για δημιουργική απασχόληση. Επιπρόσθετως με μεγάλη ευκολία αναλαμβάνω σχολικές υποχρεώσεις (διάβασμα, σχολικές ασκήσεις, κτλ.) που μπορεί να έχει κάθε παιδί. Θα χαρώ πολύ να συνεργαστώ μαζί σας!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/06/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    hospital, Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language:
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available: