logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Midwife



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 20 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαρία Χ., είμαι 20 ετών και σπουδάζω Μαιευτική στο Τ.Ε.Ι Αθήνας.Στα πλαίσια τις εκπαίδευσης μου στα πανεπιστημιακά νοσοκομείο της Αθήνας μου έχω αποκτήσει εμπειρία και γνώσεις πάνω σε γυναικολογικά, μαιευτικά και νεογνολογικα-βρεφικά θεματα. Η ενασχόληση μου με βρεφή και παιδιά είναι κάτι που με ευχαριστεί και θεωρώ ότι έχω την δυνατότητα να τα απασχολώ ωστε να παιρνούν ευχάριστα τις ώρες μαζί μου. Επιπρόσθετα παρά το νεαρό της ηλικίας μου είμαι υπεύθυνη και συνεπής στις υποχρεώσεις μου.Τέλος θεωρώ οτι το καθοριστικός παράγοντας για την ομαλή ανάπτυξη (ψυχική και πνευματική) και εξέλιξη ενός βρέφους-παιδιού, είναι η αγάπη, τρυφερότητα αλλά και η δημιουργική απασχόληση του.

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    maternity hospital, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: