logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence:

Age: 50 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι κοινωνική επιθυμώ την άμεση ανάληψη πρωτοβουλιών έχω αυτοέλεγχο και αντέχω στην πίεση και το στρες.Δεν μου λείπει η αυτοπεποίθηση και προσαρμόζομαι εύκολα σε νέο περιβάλλον.
Είμαι Συνεργάσιμη ,πρόθυμη και έχω διάθεση για δουλειά.
Είμαι υπεύθυνη,αποφασιστική,συνεπής.
Ευσυνείδητη με θετικό πνεύμα και αισιοδοξία.Ενθουσιάζομαι εύκολα με τα παιδιά και γίνομαι ένα μαζί τους με την πρώτη ματιά.
Οι γνώσεις μου (μιλάω γαλλικά ,αγγλικά ασχολούμαι με τη μουσική,τη λογοτεχνία )η δημιουργικότητα και η συνεχής επαφή με νέα πράγματα με κάνουν αισιόδοξη και ευρηματική.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/06/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image French
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language:
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)
    English (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available: