logo
Verified profile

Preschool teacher



Residence: Epanomi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ο λόγος για τον οποίο επέλεξα τον επαγγελματικό προσανατολισμό της ενασχόλησης με τις παιδικές ηλικίες πηγάζει από την επιθυμία μου να συμβάλλω στην εξέλιξη του νηπίου. Μέσα από τα σωστά ερείσματα και ερεθίσματα που λαμβάνει το νήπιο, η νοητική, η κινητική αλλά και η ψυχοσυναισθηματική ανάπτυξή του είναι μεγάλη και αποτελεί τα θεμέλια της εξέλιξης ενός υγιούς και ώριμου ανθρώπου. Γι' αυτό το λόγο επέλεξα και αγαπώ τη δουλειά μου.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δυτικής Μακεδονίας

    Degree title:

    Νηπιαγωγών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Epanomi, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre), Peraia