Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Oreokastro

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη Νηπιαγωγός με 7ετή καθημερινή ενασχόληση με παιδιά,(τυπικής ανάπτυξης και ειδικής αγωγής).Έχω εργαστεί έναν χρόνο ως νηπιαγωγός-υπεύθυνη τμήματος σε Δημοτικό Βρεφονηπιακό Σταθμό.Επίσης, τα τελευταία 6 χρόνια εργάστηκα ως ιδιωτική παράλληλη στήριξη παιδιού με ειδικές ανάγκες σε δημόσιο Δημοτικό Σχολείο. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά, είμαι πολύ υπομονετική και δημιουργική.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/06/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Προσχολικής Εκπαίδευσης Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλίας

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Stavroupoli, Oreokastro, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia