logo

Professor



Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Ιταλικής γλώσσας και φιλολογίας του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών και κάτοχος Proficiency. Διδάσκω ιταλικά και αγγλικά. Αναλαμβάνω,ακόμη, μαθητές με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες. Αγαπώ τις ξένες γλώσσες και προσπαθώ να την αγαπήσουν και οι μαθητές μου μαθαίνοντας.
Επίσης, θα με ενδιέφερε να φροντίζω και παιδάκια μικρότερης ηλικίας. Αγαπώ ιδιαίτερα να βρίσκομαι με παιδιά και να περνάμε δημιουργικά το χρόνο. Είμαι υπομονετική μαζί τους και ψύχραιμη στις έκτακτες καταστάσεις.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/06/2016

Services:

Image English
Image Italian
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Ancient Greek
Image English lessons
Image Italian

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro, Halandri, Holargos