Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Thessaloniki

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποφοίτησα το 2007 από τη Φιλοσοφική Α.Π.Θ., είμαι Φιλόλογος με Μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές στην Ειδική Αγωγή του Πανεπιστημίου της Λευκωσίας και η εμπειρία μου στο χώρο της εκπαίδευσης μετρά τα 10 έτη. Με ενδιαφέρει η παράδοση ιδιαίτερων μαθημάτων σε μαθητές- τριες Λυκείου/Γυμνασίου (παρέχονται δωρεάν σημειώσεις), καθώς και η μελέτη παιδιών Δημοτικού. Επιπλέον, λόγω της εξειδίκευσής μου στην Ειδική Αγωγή και της συμμετοχής μου στο Σωματείο ΑΜΕΑ "Δράση για το Κάτι Άλλο" αλλά και της εμπειρίας μου στο χώρο, είμαι σε θέση να παρέχω κατ' οίκον προγράμματα παρέμβασης σε μαθητές που ανήκουν στο φάσμα του αυτισμού, σε περιπτώσεις νοητικής υστέρησης, Συνδρόμου Down, ΔΕΠΥ, Δυσλεξίας, και μαθησιακών δυσκολιών αλλά και παράλληλη στήριξη στο χώρο του σχολείου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/02/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Φιλοσοφίας- Παιδαγωγικής , Φιλοσοφική Α.Π.Θ.
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)