logo

Tutor



Place of residence: Melissia

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

▪καλές κοινωνικές δεξιότητες
▪πνεύμα συνεργασίας
▪ικανότητα για ομαδική εργασία
▪καλές επικοινωνιακές δεξιότητες με παιδιά, που αποκτήθηκαν μέσα από την εμπειρία μου ως δασκάλα στο ορφανοτροφείο Βόλου καθώς και από τη διετή εμπειρία από τα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα
▪οργανωτική (έχω δουλέψει σε συνεργεία πολλών ατόμων και οργάνωνα το πρόγραμμα εργασίας)
▪πολύ υπεύθυνη
▪υπομονέτικη
▪συνέπεια
▪ενδιαφέρον για δουλειά
▪καθοδηγητικές δεξιότητες
▪εμπειρία στην οργάνωση «Σχεδίων Διδασκαλίας» (project)

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/05/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλίας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Penteli, Halandri