Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Gerakas

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Βαλεντίνα και λατρεύω τα ταξίδια κάθε είδους και τη σοκολάτα!!! Τον ελεύθερο μου χρόνο (όσο έχω) τον περνάω με φίλους, μουσική και γιόγκα, ενώ προσπαθώ συνεχώς να επιμορφώνομαι και να ενημερώνομαι για θέματα που αφορούν στην εκπαίδευση, τα παιδιά και την ψυχολογία τους. Όσο εργάζομαι με παιδιά, κύριο μέλημά μου είναι η ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξή τους. Προσπαθώ να τους εξάπτω το ενδιαφέρον για ό,τι συμβαίνει γύρω μας και να τους δίνω ερεθίσματα ώστε να αναπτύσσουν τις δεξιότητές τους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 31/05/2016


Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Penteli, Pikermi, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko