logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Papagou

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι βαθμοφόρος στο 2ο σύστημα προσκόπων Παπάγου στο τμήμα της αγέλης (Παιδιά Δημοτικού).Έχω μεγάλη εμπειρία με τα παιδιά καθώς το τμήμα μας έχει πάνω απο 35 παιδιά και το πρόγραμμα περιλαμβάνει πολλά ομαδικά,ψυχαγωγικά,θεατρικά και μορφωτικά παιχνίδια που είναι προσαρμοσμένα στις ανάγκες και τα χαρακτηριστικά κάθε ηλικίας. Πάμε κάθε χρόνο πολυήμερες εκδρομές και κατασκηνώσεις οπότε γνωρίζω ό,τι χρειάζεται για την ασφάλεια αλλά και ψυχολογική υποστήριξη των παιδιών. Τα τελευταία 2 χρόνια ασχολούμαι και με την οργάνωση παιδικών πάρτυ σε σπίτια και άλλους χώρους. Ασχολούμαι με χορό,θέατρο και σκάκι. Έχω γεννηθεί και ζήσει κάποια χρόνια στην Αμερική οπότε τα Αγγλικά είναι σαν δεύτερη Μητρική Γλώσσα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/05/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ-Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Papagou, Holargos