logo

Educator



Residence: Marousi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτη της Φιλοσοφικής σχολής Αθηνών, του τμήματος ΦΠΨ. Η αγάπη για τα παιδιά αλλά και η πεποίθηση πως τα παιδιά αξίζουν να αναπτυχθούν όχι μόνο γνωστικά αλλά κυρίως συναισθηματικα, με ώθησαν στο να ασχολούμαι εντατικά τα τελευταία τρία χρόνια με τη μάθηση τους. Μάλιστα την προσπάθεια μου αυτή έρχεται να ενισχύσει η ειδίκευση μου στην εκπαίδευση ικανοτήτων. Πρόθυμη, ευχάριστη, υπομονετική, δοτική είναι μερικά μόνο από τα επίθετα που θα μπορούσαν να με χαρακτηριζουν.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/05/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακο Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Penteli, Penteli, Pefki, Halandri