logo
Popular profile

Professor



Place of residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Β. Ελένη και είμαι αριστούχος απόφοιτη του παιδαγωγικού τμήματος δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης Αθηνών. Έχω παρακολουθήσει ετήσιο πρόγραμμα εξειδίκευσης στην ειδική αγωγή και τα τρία τελευταία χρόνια ασχολούμε με την παράδοση ιδιαίτερων μαθημάτων σε μαθητές δημοτικού και γυμνασίου. Απολαμβάνω να περνώ δημιουργικό και ποιοτικό χρόνο με τα παιδιά. Οι εκπαιδευτικοί μου στόχοι ποκίλλουν και βασίζονται κάθε φορά στις ανάγκες και τις απαιτήσεις του παιδιού κυρίως ,αλλα και των γονέων. Κύριο μέλημα μου είναι με τον καιρό να καταστήσω το παιδί ανεξάρτητο και ικανό να μελετά από μόνο του παρεχοντας του συμβολές για σωστό και ποιοτικό διάβασμα. Επιπλέον εχω ασχοληθεί με τη δημιουργία εκπαιδευτικών προγραμμάτων στον υπολογιστή και με περιστασιακή μελέτη παιδιών με Δυσλεξία και ΔΕΠ-Υ.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/05/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, Παιδαγωγικό τμήμα δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Ymittos