logo

Babysitter



Residence: Larissa

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας ονομάζομαι Ε. Γιαλινακη , και είμαι 18 ετων . Σπουδάζω Βιοχημεία και βιοτεχνολογια στο πανεπιστήμιο της Λάρισας . Απο πάντα είχα καλή σχέση με τα παιδιά και εκανα babysitting σε παιδιά συγγενών και φίλων απο τοτε που ήμουν 15 χρονών . Επίσης έκανα για πολλά χρόνια ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα τόσο σε θετικά μαθήματα όσο και σε γλώσσες αφού μιλάω άριστα γερμανικά και Αγγλικά .

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/05/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image English
Image Greek
Image German
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Literature
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image German
Image Volleyball
Image Basketball
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Larissa