logo
Verified profile
Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Zografou

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Δημοκριτείου Πανεπιστημίου Θράκης και παρότι η προϋπηρεσία μου περιορίζεται στην Πρακτική Άσκηση που πραγματοποίησα εντός των φοιτητικών μου χρόνων, ως μέρος του προγράμματος σπουδών της σχολής μου και τη βοήθεια στη μελέτη ενός κοριτσιού ηλικίας 11 ετών, είμαι πρόθυμη και κατάλληλα καταρτισμένη για να προσφέρω τις υπηρεσίες μου τόσο όσον αφορά την εκπαίδευση όσο και την ψυχολογική υποστήριξη/φροντίδα παιδιών, τα οποία ανήκουν στην προσχολική και τη μέση παιδική ηλικία. Είμαι ευχάριστη, συνεργάσιμη, υπομονετική και με υψηλή ικανότητα μεταδοτικότητας και επινοητικότητας όσον αφορά τις μεθόδους διδασκαλίας, (βλέπε θεατρικό παιχνίδι κ.α.).

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 9 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Zografou, Irakleio, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Petralona, Tavros, Filothei, Halandri, Goudi, Κerameikos