logo

Babysitter



Residence: Koridallos

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπάω τα παιδιά πάρα πολύ. Έχω μια αδερφή 8,5 ετών της οποίας ανέλαβα όπως είναι φυσικό την φυλαξή της απο πολύ μικρή ηλικία. Είμαι ευχάριστος άνθρωπος και αυτό περνάει στα παιδιά με συμπαθούν εύκολα και με εμπιστεύονται και το διαπίστωσα δουλεύοντας στην κατασκήνωση και έχοντας πάντα τις πιο μικρές ηλικίες οι οποίες καθότι δύσκολες στο να αποχωρίζονται τους γονείς και το σπίτι χρειαζόντουσαν μια παραπάνω φροντίδα και προσοχή. Είμαι υπεύθυνη και συνεπής.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/05/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Athens (center), Egaleo, Drapetsona, Koridallos, Nikaia, Piraeus, Peristeri