logo

Animateur



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μ. Μαρία. Είμαι εμψυχώτρια θεατρικού παιχνιδιού για παιδιά και ενήλικες. Συνεργάζομαι με ιδιωτικούς φορείς τέχνης και δημιουργικής απασχόλησης στην Θεσσαλονίκη. Είμαι ιδρυτικό μέλος της καλλιτεχνικής ομάδας δημιουργικής απασχόλησης aposseadesse - από την δυνατότητα στην πραγματικότητα. Έχω εμπειρία στην δημιουργική φύλαξη ενός και περισσότερων παιδιών.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/05/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, nursery school, school, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)