Place of residence: Ioannina

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας,είμαι η Διονυσία. Είμαι 21 ετών και είμαι φοιτήτρια της Καλών Τεχνών στο πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και έχω προσωπική εμπειρία στην φροντίδα βρεφών μέχρι παιδιά δημοτικού. Μ\'αρέσει να απασχολώ τα παιδιά με δημιουργικές δραστηριότητες ανάλογα με την ηλικία τους. Αναλαμβάνω την φύλαξη και την μελέτη των παιδιών.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/06/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ioannina