logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Acharnes

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Δεν θα πω πολλά, αυτό που είναι σίγουρο πάντως είναι πως είμαι ένα πάρα πολύ υπεύθυνο άτομο και ειδικά όσον αφορά τα παιδιά! Τα αγαπω πολύ και δεν τα αφήνω λεπτό από τα μάτια μου! Έχω σχετικά μια εμπειρία με τα ξαδερφακια μου! Και φροντίζω να περνάνε δημιουργικά τις ώρες τους!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/05/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Russian
Image Creative drama
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Russian

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Russian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ano Liosia, Acharnes, Elefsina, Ilion, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Nea Smirni, Petroupoli , Menidi